Women Leading Change Programme

This award recognises any initiative that addresses local, regional, or global issues around diversity and inclusivity, including a non-profit that has spearheaded change, tackled stereotypes, and spread the culture of change by supporting diversity, equality, and inclusion with a clearly defined social purpose.

Woman Leading Change of the Year

This award recognises an inspiring woman who has made a significant and long-term business contribution to creating smarter and more inclusive working environments during the eligibility period.

As a role model or mentor that shows dedication to the advancement of women in their industry, how she demonstrated the ability to change and how to lead change effectively and showed exemplary leadership, abilities that enable others to succeed.

Sustainability Leader

The award recognises a women leader who is leading change through sustainability strategies and initiatives. A catalyst for change to advance sustainable development goals and drive strategic growth.

ESG Champion

This award recognises the woman who has made a lasting and positive impact on the business and demonstrated commitment to developing sustainability and environmental policies, practices, and initiatives.

Best CSR Programme

This award recognises any initiative that promotes gender equality through community engagement and partnerships. Engagement may include integrating gender equality into their sustainability strategies, corporate social responsibility, philanthropy programmes, or collaborating with NGOs or other organisations.

Technology Chief

This award recognises outstanding women who have worked to spark positive change in the industry by introducing new technology.

The nominee should have shown a significant contribution to the understanding of technology or the deployment of new technology.

Innovator of the Year

This award is set to recognise individual women who led innovation that they have initiated, launched, and developed during the eligibility period.

* Open to professionals with at least 8 years of related experience and in a leadership role.

Game Changer

This award recognises visionary leaders with game-changing ideas who have used innovative techniques that led to behaviour shifts and continue to create innovative new paths to change the status quo.

The nominee should have shown extraordinary dedication and made a significant contribution to workplace diversity and inclusion.

Digital Transformational Leader

This award is set to recognise women who lead and implement digital capabilities, and platforms through cutting-edge technology to drive and sustain the company’s internal operations or products and services for customers.

Creative Captain

This award recognises inspirational women whose work and ideas have generated consumer excitement through top-class creative thinking. The winner will be a woman who has not only set the standard for creative excellence but also raised the bar.