Technology Chief

This award recognises outstanding women who have worked to spark positive change in the industry by introducing new technology.

The nominee should have shown a significant contribution to the understanding of technology or the deployment of new technology.

Innovator of the Year

This award is set to recognise individual women who led innovation that they have initiated, launched, and developed during the eligibility period.

* Open to professionals with at least 8 years of related experience and in a leadership role.

Game Changer

This award recognises visionary leaders with game-changing ideas who have used innovative techniques that led to behaviour shifts and continue to create innovative new paths to change the status quo.

The nominee should have shown extraordinary dedication and made a significant contribution to workplace diversity and inclusion.

Digital Transformational Leader

This award is set to recognise women who lead and implement digital capabilities, and platforms through cutting-edge technology to drive and sustain the company’s internal operations or products and services for customers.

Creative Captain

This award recognises inspirational women whose work and ideas have generated consumer excitement through top-class creative thinking. The winner will be a woman who has not only set the standard for creative excellence but also raised the bar.